Watershed Technical Workgroup (WTWG) Voting Membership

The voting body of the Watershed Technical Workgroup (WTWG) consists of members from each signatory (one each – 9 total – with an alternate identified), at-large members (up to 6 with option to identify an alternate), and WTWG leadership (chair and vice- chair).

Watershed Technical Workgroup Members

ChairNameTermChairTBDN/AAt-large MembersTermAffiliationNameTermAt-largeNorm Goulet (NVRC)2024-2026At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026At-largeJosh Glace (Larson Design Group)2024-2026
ChairTBDN/AAt-large MembersTermAffiliationNameTermAt-largeNorm Goulet (NVRC)2024-2026At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026
At- large MembersAffiliationNameTermAt-largeNorm Goulet (NVRC)2024-2026At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026
AffiliationNameTermAt-largeNorm Goulet (NVRC)2024-2026At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026
At-largeNorm Goulet (NVRC)2024-2026At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026
At-largeAshley Kelly (DoD)2024-2026At-largeMatt Kofroth (LCCD)2024-2026
At-large Matt Kofroth (LCCD) 2024-2026
At-large Josh Glace (Larson Design Group) 2024-2026
At-large
At-large
Signatory Members
<u>Affiliation</u> <u>Primary</u> <u>Secondary</u>
MD Christina Lyerly (MDE) Bailey Robertory (MD DNR)
VA Bill Keeling (VA DEQ) Arianna Johns (VA DEQ)
PA Scott Heidel (PA DEP) Tyler Trostle (PA DEP)
DC Alicia Ritzenthaler (DC DOEE) Julia Wakeling (DC DOEE)
DE Chris Brosch (DDA) Holly Walker (DNREC)
WVSamuel Canfield (WV DEP)Dave Montali (Tetra Tech)
NY Cassandra Davis (NYS DEC) TBD
EPAJeff Sweeney (EPA)Megan Thynge (EPA)