THE CHESAPEAKE BAY PROGRAM WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FOLLOWING SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS, SECRETARIES OF EDUCATION AND SCHOOLS FOR THEIR PARTICIPATION IN TODAY'S EVENT:

School Superintendent for the District of Columbia, Arlene Ackerman, and the staff and students of :

Anacostia High School

Kramer Middle School

Jefferson Junior High School

Woodson High School

School Superintendent for the State of Maryland, Nancy Grasmick, and the staff and students of :

Loch Raven Academy

Northern High School

North Harford High School

Secretary of Education for the Commonwealth of Virginia, Wilbert Bryant, and the staff and students of :

C.D. Hylton High School

Liberty High School

٠

Mills E. Godwin Specialty Center

Secretary of Education for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Eugene W. Hickok, and the staff and students of

Chambersburg Area School District

Fairfield Area School District

Littlestown Area School District

West Shore School District

Click to